ClickCease
GotTires

INSTALLERS NEAR YOU

American Tire Depot - La Mirada

(562) 228-5222 (562) 239-2835
jasonm@americantiredepot.com

14407 Alondra Blvd,La Mirada,CA-90638

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Hesperia

7609476317 7609565270
hesperia@americantiredepot.com

15439 Bear Valley Rd,Hesperia,CA-92345

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Barstow

7602568977 7602563700
barstow@americantiredepot.com

1240 W Main St,Barstow,CA-92311

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Lancaster

6619451841 6619489728
lancaster@americantiredepot.com

43729 15th St West,Lancaster,CA-93534

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Redlands

9097470144 9097470286
redlands@americantiredepot.com

410 W Colton Ave,Redlands,CA-92374

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Bakersfield

6612133181 6612134817
bakersfield054@americantiredepot.com

7600 Rosedale Hwy,Bakersfield,CA-93308

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Redlands

9093532454 9095572571
redlands068@americantiredepot.com

1139 W Redlands Blvd,Redlands,CA-92373

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Cathedral City

7604699510 7609696718
cathedralcity@americantiredepot.com

68406 E Palm Canyon Dr,Cathedral City,CA-92234

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Lancaster

6613497474 6617232107
Lancaster094@americantiredepot.com

1023 E Avenue J,Lancaster,CA-93535

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Yucca Valley

7608204134 7602282825
yuccavalley@americantiredepot.com

56916 Twenty-nine Palms Hwy,Yucca Valley,CA-92284

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Indio

7602627024 7602389486
indio@americantiredepot.com

83191 HWY 111,Indio,CA-92201

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - San Bernardino

9098841825 9098889085
highland@americantiredepot.com

25595 Base Line St,San Bernardino,CA-92410

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Hesperia

(760) 406-5199
hesperia154@americantiredepot.com

17102 Main St,Hesperia,CA-92345

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Bakersfield

6618370387 6618370380
bakersfield952@americantiredepot.com

4860 Stine Road,Bakersfield,CA-93313

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Murrieta

9513049000 9513049367
murrieta@americantiredepot.com

25185 Madison Ave #B,Murrieta,CA-92562

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Riverside

9513538500 9513538505
riverside@americantiredepot.com

9777 Magnolia Ave,Riverside,CA-92503

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Hemet

9516587193 9516583867
hemet@americantiredepot.com

222 N State St,Hemet,CA-92543

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - San Diego

6192800331 6192800498
sandiego@americantiredepot.com

3191 Adams Ave,San Diego,CA-92116

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Rialto

9092791567 9095461899
rialto@americantiredepot.com

185 E. Foothill Blvd, Rialto,CA-92376

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Corona

9517341222 9517340364
corona@americantiredepot.com

304 W. 6th Street, Suite #3,Corona,CA-92882

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Chula Vista

6194258677 6194258652
chulavista@americantiredepot.com

1135 Broadway,Chula Vista,CA-91911

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Lemon Grove

6196985410 6196985459
Lemongrove@americantiredepot.com

6994 Broadway,Lemon Grove,CA-91945

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Kearny Mesa

8582786200 8582786203
kearnymesa@americantiredepot.com

4183 Convoy St,Kearny Mesa,CA-92111

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Oceanside

7607221251 7607224539
oceanside@americantiredepot.com

515 N Coast Hwy,Oceanside,CA-92054

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Fontana

9093500191 9093500579
fontana@americantiredepot.com

9550 Sierra Ave,Fontana,CA-92335

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Rialto

(909) 341-0909 9095461899
rialto135@americantiredepot.com

110 E Valley Blvd,Rialto,CA-92376

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Santee

(619) 312-4922
santee@americantiredepot.com

9551 Mission Gorge Rd,Santee,CA-92071

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Vista

(760) 724-5157
vista@americantiredepot.com

790 E. Vista Way ,Vista,CA-92804

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - La Mirada

5629029124 5629020054
lamirada@americantiredepot.com

15083 E Imperial Hwy,La Mirada,CA-90638

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Montebello

3237227462 3237220458
montebello@americantiredepot.com

617 W. Whittier Blvd,Montebello,CA-90640

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Bellflower

5628044737 5628040260
bellflower@americantiredepot.com

9509 E. Alondra Blvd.,Bellflower,CA-90706

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Rancho Cucamonga

9092919500 9099898949
ranchocucamonga@americantiredepot.com

11951 Foothill Blvd,Rancho Cucamonga,CA-91730

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Rosemead

6262888662 6269279452
rosemead@americantiredepot.com

3675 Rosemead Blvd,Rosemead,CA-91770

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Brea

7149871840 7144822878
brea@americantiredepot.com

227 N Brea Blvd,Brea,CA-92821

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Glendora

6265946666 6263855396
glendora@americantiredepot.com

305 W Rte 66,Glendora,CA-91740

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Cypress

7149957659 7149957825
cypress@americantiredepot.com

5493 Cerritos Ave,Cypress,CA-90630

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Downey

5628629925 5628625393
downey@americantiredepot.com

8041 Firestone Blvd,Downey,CA-90241

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Diamond Bar

9098950975 9098601310
diamondbar@americantiredepot.com

554 N Diamond Bar Blvd,Diamond Bar,CA-91765

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Pasadena

6267931900 6267931907
pasadena@americantiredepot.com

2155 East Colorado Blvd,Pasadena,CA-91107

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - West Covina

6269663642 6263311525
westcovina@americantiredepot.com

215 N Azusa Ave.,West Covina,CA-91791

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Upland

9099465400
upland@americantiredepot.com

1281 E Foothill Blvd.,Upland,CA-91786

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Pomona

(562) 677-3950
pomona@americantiredepot.com

141 W. Foothill Blvd,Pomona,CA-91767

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Santa Fe Springs

5629218372 5629268705
santafesprings@americantiredepot.com

14100 Rosecrans Ave,Santa Fe Springs,CA-90670

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Santa Barbara

8059640595 8059648815
santabarbara@americantiredepot.com

4267 State St,Santa Barbara,CA-93110

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Santa Maria

8056198900 8053466439
santamaria@americantiredepot.com

1909? S. Broadway,Santa Maria,CA-93454

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Arroyo Grande

8054895566 8054899787
arroyogrande@americantiredepot.com

505 E. Grande Ave,Arroyo Grande,CA-93422

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - San Luis Obispo

8055435492 8055433256
sanluisobispo@americantiredepot.com

3595 S Higuera st,San Luis Obispo,CA-93401

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Paso Robles

8052387880 8052380414
pasorobles@americantiredepot.com

101 Calle Propano,Paso Robles,CA-93446

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Lompoc

8057363103 8057369973
lompoc@americantiredepot.com

303 E Ocean Ave,Lompoc,CA-93436

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Ventura

8058261788 8056430337
ventura@americantiredepot.com

3059 E. Main St,Ventura,CA-93003

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - San Jose

(408) 998-8887
sanjose@americantiredepot.com

1353 W. San Carlos Street,San Jose,CA-95126

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - La Mirada

5624408778 5622392832
john@americantiredepot.com

14407 Alondra Blvd,La Mirada,CA -90638

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Orange

7145323333 7145324381
orange@americantiredepot.com

310 N. Tustin Ave,Orange,CA-92867

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Costa Mesa

9496509040 9496456791
costamesa@americantiredepot.com

2229 Harbor Blvd,Costa Mesa,CA-92627

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Huntington Beach

7148482275 7148489275
huntingtonbeach041@americantiredepot.com

7351 Autopark Dr,Huntington Beach,CA-92648

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Huntington Beach

7146981375 7149604395
huntingtonbeach064@americantiredepot.com

19791 Beach Blvd #A,Huntington Beach,CA-92648

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Yorba Linda

7145245500 7145245502
yorbalinda@americantiredepot.com

4951 Rose Drive,Yorba Linda,CA-92886

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Lake Forest

9499450074 9495407939
lakeforest@americantiredepot.com

20781 Lake Forest Dr,Lake Forest,CA-92630

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Santa Ana

7145588644 7145580356
santaana@americantiredepot.com

1805 N Grand Ave ,Santa Ana,CA-92705

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Santa Ana

7148352802 7148351002
santaana126@americantiredepot.com

1402 S Main St,Santa Ana,CA-92707

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Fountain Valley

7148393090 7148393830
fountainvalley@americantiredepot.com

16650 Harbor Blvd A1,Fountain Valley,CA-92708

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Laguna Niguel

9492811886 9493642626
lagunaniguel@americantiredepot.com

28162 Camino Capistrano,Laguna Niguel,CA-92677

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Tustin

7148381001
tustin@americantiredepot.com

14122 Newport Ave ,Tustin,CA-92780

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Mission Viejo

9498372830
missionviejo@americantiredepot.com

25800 Jeronimo Rd,Mission Viejo,CA-92691

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Long Beach

5624374748 5624367413
longbeach@americantiredepot.com

909 Long Beach Blvd,Long Beach,CA-90813

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - San Pedro

3105210878 3108320178
sanpedro@americantiredepot.com

837 S Pacific Ave,San Pedro,CA-90731

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Garden Grove

7148982696 7148995512
gordontire@americantiredepot.com

7031 Garden grove Blvd,Garden Grove,CA-92841

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Culver City

3105745900 3105745906
culvercity@americantiredepot.com

11501 Jefferson Blvd,Culver City,CA-90230

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Hermosa Beach

3107987929 3107985939
hermosabeach@americantiredepot.com

1414 Pacific Coast Hwy,Hermosa Beach,CA-90254

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Long Beach

5625970341 5624943304
longbeach086@americantiredepot.com

2528 Lakewood Blvd,Long Beach,CA-90815

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Stanton

7148929924 7148929984
stanton@americantiredepot.com

7000 Katella Ave,Stanton,CA-90680

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Fullerton

7145252306 7145251297
fullerton@americantiredepot.com

1123 W Commonwealth Ave,Fullerton,CA-92833

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Torrance

4242710888 3103714208
torrance@americantiredepot.com

20506 Hawthorne blvd. ,Torrance,CA-90503

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Hollywood

3234651141 3234674992
hollywood@americantiredepot.com

5801 Sunset Blvd.,Hollywood,CA-90028

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Rancho Palos Verdes

(310) 548-5221
palosverdes2americantiredepot.com

29701 S. Western Ave. # 101, ,Rancho Palos Verdes,CA-90275

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Hawthorne

3103551595 3103551686
hawthorne@americantiredepot.com

4707 W Rosecrans Ave,Hawthorne,CA-90250

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Santa Monica

3103921361 3103921025
santamonica@americantiredepot.com

2311 Lincoln Blvd,Santa Monica,CA-90405

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Burbank

8188428473 8188429554
burbank@americantiredepot.com

1313 W Burbank Blvd,Burbank,CA-91506

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Glendale

8185472010 8185472013
glendalecentral@americantiredepot.com

1130 S Central Ave,Glendale,CA-91204

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Glendale

8182433191 8182436277
glendale@americantiredepot.com

737 S Glendale Ave,Glendale,CA-91205

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Sherman Oaks

8189885525 8189885589
shermanoaks@americantiredepot.com

5262 Van Nuys Blvd,Sherman Oaks,CA-91401

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - N. Hollywood

8182854955 8182854969
northhollywood@americantiredepot.com

6424 Laurel Canyon Blvd,N. Hollywood,CA-91606

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Valencia

6612579696 6612579797
valencia@americantiredepot.com

25150 Rye Canyon Rd,Valencia,CA-91355

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Camarillo

8059870501 8059873624
camarillo@americantiredepot.com

2376 Ventura Blvd,Camarillo,CA-93010

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Tarzana

8183423500 8183423900
tarzana@americantiredepot.com

19515 Ventura Blvd,Tarzana,CA-91356

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Granada Hills

8183664500 8183664507
granadahills@americantiredepot.com

18181 Chatsworth Street,Granada Hills,CA-91344

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - La Crescenta

8189450809 8184054822
lacrescenta@americantiredepot.com

3445 Foothill Blvd,La Crescenta,CA-91214

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Oxnard

8053306940 8057514997
oxnard@americantiredepot.com

2320 E. Vineyard Ave.,Oxnard,CA-93036

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Glendale

8185076890 8185788225
glendale137@americantiredepot.com

318 S Brand St,Glendale,CA-91204

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Thousand Oaks

8053791910
thousandoaks@americantiredepot.com

621 E Thousand Oaks Blvd.,Thousand Oaks,CA-91360

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Hanford

5595856950 5595856958
hanford@americantiredepot.com

1620 Lacey Blvd,Hanford,CA-93230

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Visalia

5596364421 5596364420
visalia@americantiredepot.com

1927 E Mineral King Ave,Visalia,CA-93292

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Modesto

2095217100 2095217600
modesto061@americantiredepot.com

1901 Prescott Road Unit # B,Modesto,CA-95356

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Modesto

2095752000 2095761080
modesto063@americantiredepot.com

3120 McHenry Ave,Modesto,CA-95350

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Fresno

5598036000 5598036004
fresno@americantiredepot.com

5262 N. Blackstone Ave,Fresno,CA-93710

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Madera

5596618400 5596618401
madera@americantiredepot.com

200 South D Street,Madera,CA-93638

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Clovis

5597971400 5593257681
clovis@americantiredepot.com

1850 Shaw Ave,Clovis,CA-93611

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Porterville

5597841212 5597825567
porterville@americantiredepot.com

330 W. Olive Ave ,Porterville,CA-93257

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Madera

5596663721
madera152@americantiredepot.com

2300 W. Cleveland Ave.,Madera,CA-93638

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Wasco

6617585227
wasco@americantiredepot.com

2150 Highway 46,Wasco,CA-93280

Get Directions

American Tire Depot - Tulare

(559) 556-0505
tulare@americantiredepot.com

1020 E. Prosperity Ave.,Tulare,CA-93274

Get Directions